Board of Directors


President Lee Hickok, MD
President-Elect Ruth B. Lathi, MD
VP Administration Mary Francis, BA, ELD
VP Finance Andy Huang, MD, MBA
Immediate Past President

Joy Zimmerman-Golden, ANP-BC




Richard O. Burney, MD Philip E. Chenette, MD
Karine Chung, MD, MSCE Steven T. Nakajima, MD
Renee A. Reijo Pera, PhD Mousa Shamonki, MD



Committee Chairs

CME Chair Janice Andreyko, MD
Program Chair Julie Lamb, MD
Strategic Planning Chair Ruth B. Lathi, MD




Advisor to the Board

Barry Behr, PhD  



Board Access

Get Adobe Flash player