Past Presidents

Meet the Past Presidents of the Pacific Coast Reproductive Society

The Society presents the following members proudly:

John Frattarelli, MD, HCLD


Paul Dudley, MD

David Adamson, MD

Ferdinand J Beernink MD

Barry Behr, PhD, HCLD

Kenneth A Burry MD

 R. Jeffrey Chang MD

Philip Chenette

Russell Foulk MD

Mary M Francis BA, ELD, TS


Jane Leigh Frederick MD

Carolyn Givens MD

Joy Z Golden ANP

Lee R Hickok MD

Robert Israel MD 



Paul F Kaplan MD


Michael Kettel MD

Emmet J Lamb MD

Ruth B Lathi MD

Patrick B Lawrence MD

Rogerio A Lobo MD

Paul C Magarelli MD, PhD

Charles M March MD

Lorna A Marshall MD

Robert Dale McClure MD

David R Meldrum MD

Gene A Naftulin MD

Ronald Nelson MD 

Phillip E Patton MD

Richard J Paulson MD

Ingrid Anne Rodi MD 

Mousa Shamonki


Cristin Slater

Donald C Smith MD


Rebecca Z Sokol MD, MPH


Eric Surrey MD 


Mark Surrey MD 

Ronald S Swerdloff MD